10 things 2015 taught me

  1. Age is nothing but a number (I still look 18, true story. And, no, I won’t tell you my age yet)
  2. Time passes by whether you want it to or not, so what are you going to do about it?
  3. Letting go is so hard.
  4. Love never ends
  5. Beauty is really just what you want to believe it is.
  6. Intimacy is more than touches or kisses, it is showing your inner self and receiving someone else’s
  7. Someone is always watching and copying so be mindful what you do.
  8. I am the same age as Adele and Sarah Kay (Oh drat, I gave away my age)
  9. Pain is not necessarily a sign of loss
  10. God never changes.
Leave a Reply

