Waiting For your Big Break: My two Cents.. via Archidatum

It has been a while since I thought of writing. As you know with every relationships there are highs and lows. My relationship with architecture is no different. Having gone through a low, I had to reset my mind and think of ways that I can fullfil my intellectual desire and impact the world of architecture as well.

Well, I am not there yet but I feel I have made sufficient strides. I have found a way of merging my love for writing, money and architecture. In this piece I write for Achidatum, Africa’s biggest architectural website. Enjoy, leave your comments and share as well. There is a whole lot more where that came from.

http://www.archidatum.com/waiting-for-your-big-break-my-two-cents/

Leave a Reply

